Kbeauty

The Blog-aholic Award

Hello there, Loves!

Yesterday when I was busy with a lot of stuff. I got this wonderful notification. This really brighten my busy day. I was too excited to blog about it but I have no time time yesterday so here it is. And of course I want to thanks Skincare Stories for this nomination! I love your blog, keep blogging! ❤️


What is Blog-aholic Award? 

This is an award for bloggers who are addict to blogging. They share with creative and inspiring post which captive and inspires a lot of people. They keep on sharing and inspring people through their blog. This was created by The Recipe Hunter – Cook and Enjoy.

Rules:

  • Put the above award logo/image on your blog
  • List the rules
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog (it can be to the post in which they nominated you or any other post or you can even link to their “About” page)
  • Mention the creator The Recipe Hunter (Cook & Enjoy) of this award and please provide a link or pingback as I would love to meet you!
  • Write a post to show your award
  • Share a link to your best post(s)
  • Share 3 interesting and different facts about yourself
  • Nominate 5-10 fellow bloggers, or more if you wish
  • Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them and provide the link to the post you created.

My Best Posts:

    Three Interesting Facts About Myself:

    I don’t know if these are interesting or nah~ but still let me share these to you

    1. I ran away from home when I was 19 years old. From Los Angeles California to Philippines.
    2. Until now, I don’t own a red lipstick. I’m planning to buy one tho~
    3. I often go to Concerts and events alone since my friends don’t have the same love slash hobby as mine.


    I nominate:

    I nominated you guys because I simply love to read your blog and it really inspires me a lot. Keep rockin’ loves!

    This is for today’s post. Thank you- Hope you have fun reading this. Again, sorry for being inactive these days. I’ll make it up to you.

    2 thoughts on “The Blog-aholic Award

    Leave a Reply

    